

BUDGET COMMITTEE

THE CORPORATION OF THE CITY OF MISSISSAUGA

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 12, 2012 – TO BE DETERMINED (THE COUNCIL MEETING WILL RECESS AT SOME POINT SO THAT THE BUDGET COMMITTEE CAN CONVENE)

COUNCIL CHAMBER SECOND FLOOR, CIVIC CENTRE

300 CITY CENTRE DRIVE, MISSISSAUGA, ONTARIO, L5B 3C1 www.mississauga.ca

Members

Mayor Hazel McCallion	(CHAIR)
Councillor Jim Tovey	Ward 1
Councillor Pat Mullin	Ward 2
Councillor Chris Fonseca	Ward 3
Councillor Frank Dale	Ward 4
Councillor Bonnie Crombie	Ward 5
Councillor Ron Starr	Ward 6
Councillor Nando Iannicca	Ward 7
Councillor Katie Mahoney	Ward 8
Councillor Pat Saito	Ward 9
Councillor Sue McFadden	Ward 10
Councillor George Carlson	Ward 11

CONTACT PERSON: Julie Lavertu, Legislative Coordinator Office of the City Clerk, Telephone: 905-615-3200, ext. 5471; Fax: 905-615-4181 Julie.Lavertu@mississauga.ca

CALL TO ORDER

DECLARATIONS OF (DIRECT OR INDIRECT) PECUNIARY INTEREST

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

DEPUTATIONS

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED

- 1. Outstanding Issues from the Budget Committee Meeting on December 5, 2012*
 - Councillors' Office Budgets
 - 2013 Non-Union Staff Compensation
 - Budget Committee's Adoption of the 2013-2016 Business Plan and 2013 Budget
 - * **NOTE:** Materials regarding the above noted matters were not available for issuance with the agenda and will be distributed to Budget Committee members, staff, and the public at the Committee's December 12, 2012 meeting.

CLOSED SESSION

ADJOURNMENT