

# **BUDGET COMMITTEE**

### THE CORPORATION OF THE CITY OF MISSISSAUGA

# **MONDAY, JANUARY 30, 2012 – 1 P.M.**

### COUNCIL CHAMBERS SECOND FLOOR, CIVIC CENTRE

300 CITY CENTRE DRIVE, MISSISSAUGA, ONTARIO, L5B 3C1

www.mississauga.ca

#### Members

Mayor Hazel McCallion	(CHAIR)
Councillor Jim Tovey	Ward 1
Councillor Pat Mullin	Ward 2
Councillor Chris Fonseca	Ward 3
Councillor Frank Dale	Ward 4
Councillor Bonnie Crombie	Ward 5
Councillor Ron Starr	Ward 6
Councillor Nando Iannicca	Ward 7
Councillor Katie Mahoney	Ward 8
Councillor Pat Saito	Ward 9
Councillor Sue McFadden	Ward 10
Councillor George Carlson	Ward 11

# CALL TO ORDER

# DECLARATIONS OF (DIRECT OR INDIRECT) PECUNIARY INTEREST

# APPROVAL OF AGENDA

# **DEPUTATIONS**

# MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED

1. Continued Discussions of the 2012 Budget.

# **CLOSED SESSION**

# **ADJOURNMENT**