PORT CREDIT LOCAL ADVISORY PANEL

Name: Representative Of:

Local Politicians

Carmen Corbasson Mississauga Councillor Ward 1

Charles Sousa Local MPP

Community Groups

Judy Smith Cranberry Cove Ratepayers

Chris Mackie (Alternate)

Brian Holtham (Alternate)

Mark Searle Credit Reserve Ratepayers Association

Leonard Walsh Friends of Old Port Credit

Barb Murck (Alternate)

Don McVie Port Credit Village Association

Lori Ellis Port Credit Village Project

Janis Alton (Alternate)

Deb Greenfield Town of Port Credit Association

Sharon Sbrocchi (Alternate)

Dorothy Tomiuk
Greg Carraro (Alternate)

Business Groups

Marion Morewood Business Improvement Association Ellen Timms (Alternate)

Robert Cutmore Local Business Owner

Jonathan James Local Commercial Property Owner & Developer

Village Inspired Vision Alliance

Frank Giannone Local Developer

Support Staff

Susan Tanabe Manager, Community Planning

Paul Stewart Planner, Policy Planning Division