EDO Services
 
Featured Article
Contact Us - EDO

General Inquiries: 905-896-5016 or 1-800-456-2181
Email: economic.development@mississauga.ca
Fax: 905-896-5931
 

Address:
City of Mississauga, Economic Development
300 City Centre Drive, 3rd Floor
Mississauga, ON
L5B 3C1

Below is a complete staff listing and contact information for the Economic Development Office (EDO) which includes the Mississauga Business Enterprise Centre (MBEC).

Economic Development Office

 

Susan Amring
Director, Economic Development
905-615-3200 ext. 5014
susan.amring@mississauga.ca

Vacant
Administrative Coordinator
905-615-3200 ext. 5017
economic.development@mississauga.ca

Bonnie Brown
Manager, Sector Development & Economic Partnerships
905-615-3200 ext. 5013
bonnie.brown@mississauga.ca

Avtar Sodhi
Life Sciences Business Consultant
905-615-3200 ext. 4406
avtar.sodhi@mississauga.ca

Walter Garrison
Advanced Manufacturing Business Integrator
905-615-3200 ext. 3054
walter.garrison@mississauga.ca

Celia Coculuzzi
Senior Consultant, Marketing
905-615-3200 ext. 5074
celia.coculuzzi@mississauga.ca

Jordan Do Rego
Consultant, Digital Marketing
905-615-3200 ext. 5015
jordan.dorego@mississauga.ca

Tamara Bangura-Pagán
Project Coordinator
905-615-3200 ext. 5876
tamara.bangura-pagan@mississauga.ca

Paulina Szmudrowska
Research Analyst
905-615-3200 ext. 8109
paulina.szmudrowska@mississauga.ca

Harold Dremin
Manager, Business Investment & Client Services
905-615-3200 ext. 5018
harold.dremin@mississauga.ca

Stephanie Dunbar
Global Business Consultant
905-615-3200 ext. 5019
stephanie.dunbar@mississauga.ca

Cheryl Peters
Client Account Manager
Inquiries: Office (Commercial), Hotels & Call Centres
905-615-3200 ext. 5012
cheryl.peters@mississauga.ca

D'Arcy Rahkola
Client Account Manager
Inquiries: Industrial
905-615-3200 ext. 5022
darcy.rahkola@mississauga.ca

Heidi Brown
Manager, Small Business & Entrepreneurship
905-615-3200 ext. 3388
heidi.brown@mississauga.ca

Michelle Browne
Business Analyst, Programs & Projects
905-615-3200 ext. 4071
michelle.browne@mississauga.ca

Vacant
Small Business & Entrepreneurship Consultant
905-615-3200 ext. ----
economic.development@mississauga.ca

Vacant
Consultant, Digital Marketing
905-615-3200 ext. ----
economic.development@mississauga.ca

Vivian Tam
Youth Entrepreneurship Program Coordinator
905-615-3200 ext. 4459
vivian.tam@mississauga.ca

 






 
Reporting on Economic Development
  EDO 2016 Annual Report
 
Mississauga eBrochure
  Mississauga eBrochure
 
 
 
 
 
 
Business Partners & Associations
Business Links & Resources
pcomapp02:8850