How to Reach Us

Specific information on the City's by-laws and procedures may be obtained by contacting one of the Buyers listed below by dialing (905) 615-3200 followed by the extension or dial 905-615-3200, Ext 5233.

 

Corporate policy, procedures, advice & administration Erica Edwards
Manager, External Services
ext. 5238 erica.edwards@mississauga.ca
Corporate Services, Planning & Building, Stores Lydia Kowalyk
Manager, Internal Services
ext. 5234 lydia.kowalyk@mississauga.ca
Civic Centre - main floor Liz Bryan
Administrative Coordinator
ext. 5235 elizabeth.bryan@mississauga.ca
Community Services (excl. Fire Div) Irene Kiourdi
Senior Buyer
ext. 3268 irene.kiourdi@mississauga.ca
  Robin Friefield
Intermediate Buyer
ext. 5292 robin.friefield@mississauga.ca
  Jean Sparling
Intermediate Buyer
ext. 4129 jean.sparling@mississauga.ca
  Kyle Rostad
Intermediate Buyer
ext. 3467 kyle.rostad@mississauga.ca
  Betty Miller
Junior Buyer
ext. 5241 betty.miller@mississauga.ca
  Anna Patryjak
Purchasing Assistant
ext. 5236 anna.patryjak@mississauga.ca
Transportation & Works, Fire Division Rajesh Singh
Senior Buyer
ext. 3408 rajesh.singh@mississauga.ca
  Maria Torres
Intermediate Buyer
ext. 5240 maria.torres@mississauga.ca
  Ping Ge
Intermediate Buyer
ext. 5947 ping.ge@mississauga.ca
  Hiren Mehta
Intermediate Buyer
ext. 4290 hiren.mehta@mississauga.ca
  Hyacinth Menezes-Trivedi
Purchasing Assistant
ext. 5242 hyacinth.menezestrivedi@mississauga.ca
Corporate Services, IT Stan Hankowski
Senior Buyer
ext. 4077 stan.hankowski@mississauga.ca
  Myles Alexis
Intermediate Buyer
ext. 4292 myles.alexis@mississauga.ca
  Monique Holvec
Intermediate Buyer
ext. 4429 monique.holvec@mississauga.ca
  Eva Michalowski
Intermediate Buyer
ext. 5239 eva.michalowski@mississauga.ca
  Naima Abdullaeva
Intermediate Buyer
ext. 3820 naima.abdullaeva@mississauga.ca
  Hyacinth Menezes-Trivedi
Purchasing Assistant
ext. 5242 hyacinth.menezestrivedi@mississauga.ca
Fire, FPM, Special Projects Brian Smith
Senior Buyer
ext. 3472 brian.smith@mississauga.ca
  Bill Inglis
Intermediate Buyer
ext. 4097 bill.inglis@mississauga.ca
  Shazia Kalia
Intermediate Buyer
ext. 5803 shazia.kalia@mississauga.ca
  Anna Patryjak
Purchasing Assistant
ext. 5236 anna.patryjak@mississauga.ca
Central Stores Vesna Marjanovic
Central Stores Supervisor
ext. 3248 vesna.marjanovic@mississauga.ca
  Melvyn D'Souza
Inventory Controller
ext. 5093 melvyn.dsouza@mississauga.ca
  Tony Furtado
Storekeeper
ext. 5092 tony.furtado@mississauga.ca
  Paul Love
Storekeeper
ext. 3250 paul.love@mississauga.ca
  Terry Willis
Driver, Storekeeper
ext. 5092 terry.willis@mississauga.ca

Related Links:
   Current Bid Opportunities
   Current Bid Results
pcomapp01:8850