Library Locations & Hours
Library Hours and Locations
Featured Article
Library Holiday Hours

Library Holiday Hours

Saturday, December 23 - Close at 1 p.m.

Sunday, December 24 - Closed

Monday, December 25 - Closed

Tuesday, December 26 - Closed

Wednesday, December 27 - Regular hours*

Thursday, December 28 - Regular hours*

Friday, December 29 - Regular hours*

Saturday, December 30 - Regular hours

Sunday, December 31 - Closed

Monday, January 1 - Closed

Note: *Regular hours at all locations, except Churchill Meadows, Courtneypark and Erin Meadows open at 10 a.m. on December 27-29 and January 2-5 as schools are closed.






pcomapp01:8850