Contact the Library
Featured Article
Library Administration

The offices of the Library Leadership Team are located in the Administration area, on the 3rd floor of the Central Library.


Lori Kelly 
Acting Director, Library Services
301 Burnhamthorpe Rd. W.
Administration, 3rd Floor
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L5B 3Y3
Lori.Kelly@mississauga.ca
Phone: 905-615-3200 X4988
Fax: 905-615-3625


Sven Tretrop
Sr. Manager, Architecture & Innovation (NC)
Sven.Tretrop@mississauga.ca
905-615-3200 X5212


Laura Reed
Manager, Central Library & Community Development
Laura.Reed@mississauga.ca
905-615-3200 X4520


Jennifer Stirling
Manager, Digital Library Services & Collections
Jennifer.Stirling@mississauga.ca
905-615-3200 X3605


Sue Coles
Manager, Library Facilities & Operations
Suzanne.Coles@mississauga.ca
905-615-3200 X2082


Michael Menary
Manager, Library Planning Development & Analysis
Mike.Menary@mississauga.ca
905-615-3200 X4822
 






pcomapp02:8850