Cawthra Station

Cawthra Transitway Station
Open today from 4 a.m. to 12 a.m.


Wednesday: 4 a.m. to 12 a.m.
Thursday: 4 a.m. to 12 a.m.
Friday: 4 a.m. to 12 a.m.
Saturday: 6:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Sunday: 6:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Monday: 4 a.m. to 12 a.m.
Tuesday: 4 a.m. to 12 a.m.


Cawthra Station is part of the 18 kilometre Mississauga Transitway. It’s located along the north side of Eastgate Parkway on the east side of Cawthra Road.

Mississauga Transitway is a dedicated bus corridor which has 12 stations running from east to west across the City. It begins at Winston Churchill Boulevard and ends at Renforth Drive.

Available routes

Express routes
107 Malton Express
109 Meadowvale Express


  • Pick-up and drop-off areas
  • Heated and sheltered waiting areas
  • Accessible ramp
  • Electronic signage with real time information
  • Wifi internet access
  • Bicycle lock-up area
  • Pedestrian tunnel


Free parking is available. There is space for 60 vehicles with a 15 hour maximum parking limit. Please park in designated areas only. No unlicensed vehicles or heavy vehicles.