Committee of Revision

The Committee of Revision is made up of three members appointed by Council. The Committee listens to citizen objections about the local improvement process and the levy of local improvement taxes.

Agendas, minutes and videos

Access recent agendas and minutes and watch videos of committee meetings in the Council and Committees calendar.

View agendas, minutes and videos

Archived agendas and minutes

Please contact the Legislative Coordinator for a copy of agendas and minutes prior to May 2020.

  • Moezzam Alvi (Chair)
  • Janet Davies
  • Mati Holland

Legislative Coordinator

Angie Melo
905-615-3200 ext. 5423