Skip to content

Road Safety Committee

The Road Safety Committee promotes public awareness and education for road safety initiatives, programs and issues.

This Committee is also represented by citizen members.

Agendas, minutes and videos

Access recent agendas and minutes and watch videos of committee meetings in the Council and Committees calendar.

View agendas, minutes and videos

Agendas prior to May 2020

Minutes prior to May 2020

Citizen members

  • Thomas Barakat
  • Anne Marie Hayes
  • Trevor Howard
  • Michael Matthew
  • Tony Power
  • Anna Ramlakhan
  • Sunil Sharma

Council members

Legislative Coordinator

Allyson D’Ovidio
905-615-3200 ext. 8587