Mississauga Cycling Advisory Committee

The Mississauga Cycling Advisory Committee’s main responsibility is to increase the safety, quality and quantity of multi-use recreational trails in the City of Mississauga in line with the City’s Cycling Master Plan.

Agendas, minutes and videos

Access recent agendas and minutes and watch videos of committee meetings in the Council and Committees calendar.

View agendas, minutes and videos

Agendas prior to May 2020

Minutes prior to May 2020

Citizen members

  • Prabh Banga
  • Earl Close
  • Suzanne Doyle
  • Jeff Fleming
  • Kris Hammel
  • Larry Lindsay
  • Robert Leuschner
  • Paulina Pedziwiatr
  • Sunil Sharma
  • Laiq Siddiqui
  • Anna Tran
  • (Vacant)

Council members

Legislative Coordinator

Megan Piercey
905-615-3200 ext. 4915